Dust from the Book Fairy

This is very cool!

Posted on: 18 February 2008

I just discovered LibraryElf. It will check your library card account for you and email or RSS reminders when things are due, overdue, when holds come in, etc.  Check to see if it works with your library.  You can put several cards on your account (so, if you have a card for all your kids, you can have them all on there & get reminders for all of them).

1 Response to "This is very cool!"

I love LibraryElf! Let’s me keep track of what’s on my library card and my son’s card too. It’s easier to get an update through LibraryElf than my library’s website… too many digits in my card number. LOL

Leave a Reply

